RD Sales

104 - 120 FORT STREET
WINNIPEG, MANITOBA
R3C 1C7
CANADA
PHONE (204) 943-7090

FAX (204) 943-1386

Contact Our Team

Don Lagimodiere         - dlagimodiere@rdsales.ca            (204) 480-0704
Bob Lagimodiere          - rlagimodiere@msn.com             (204) 480-9558
Shaun Stanier               - sstanier@rdsales.ca                     (204) 480-0097
Cathy Daman                - cdaman@rdsales.ca                     (204) 318-2360
Jing Jia                            - jjia@rdsales.ca                               (204) 480-9680
Mark Tully                     - mtully@rdsales.ca                         (204) 480-0679
Chris Almeida               - calmeida@rdsales.ca                    (204) 480-0886
Morgan Lalonde           - mlalonde@rdsales.ca                   (204) 480-0766
Shawn Starosilec          - sstarosilec@rdsales.ca                 (204) 480-5849
Nick Mark                       - nmark@rdsales.ca                       (204) 480-9793
Mark Klusa                     -mklusa@rdsales.ca                       (204) 480-0714
Eric Williamson              -ewilliamson@rdsales.ca               (204) 480-6886 
Lyle Mustard                  -lmustard@rdsales.ca                    (204) 480-9687

Want More?

The lighting industry is evolving rapidly and staying informed is imperative.  
 
We would love to send you more information about any products you are interested in.
 
Our agency also values visiting our customers with new products to show what is new in the industry.
 
Please don't hesitate to contact RD Sales for anything you need.
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Visit

104 - 120 Fort St.

Winnipeg, MB R3C 1C7

Canada

Call

T: (204) 943 - 7090

© R.D. Sales (2018) Ltd  All rights reserved