RD Sales

104 - 120 FORT STREET
WINNIPEG, MANITOBA
R3C 1C7
CANADA
PHONE (204) 943-7090

FAX (204) 943-1386

Want More?

The lighting industry is evolving rapidly and staying informed is imperative.  
 
We would love to send you more information about any products you are interested in.
 
Our agency also values visiting our customers with new products to show what is new in the industry.
 
Please don't hesitate to contact RD Sales for anything you need.

Email Our Agency

Don Lagimodiere         - dlagimodiere@rdsales.ca
Bob Lagimodiere          - rlagimodiere@msn.com 
Shaun Stanier               - sstanier@rdsales.ca
Cathy Daman                - cdaman@rdsales.ca
Jing Jia                            - jjia@rdsales.ca
Mark Tully                     - mtully@rdsales.ca
Chris Almeida               - calmeida@rdsales.ca
Morgan Lalonde           - mlalonde@rdsales.ca
Shawn Starosilec          - sstarosilec@rdsales.ca
Nick Mark                       - nmark@rdsales.ca
Mark Klusa                     -mklusa@rdsales.ca

Visit

104 - 120 Fort St.

Winnipeg, MB R3C 1C7

Canada

Call

T: (204) 943 - 7090
F: (204) 943 -1386

 

© R.D. Sales (2018) Ltd  All rights reserved