GENERAL INQUIRIES

Your details were sent successfully!

R.D. Sales

104 - 120 FORT STREET
WINNIPEG, MANITOBA
R3C 1C7
CANADA


PHONE:

(204) 943-7090

Don Lagimodiere

Principal, Outside Sales

dlagimodiere@rdsales.ca

(204) 480-0704

Bob Lagimodiere

Outside Sales

rlagimodiere@msn.com

(204) 480-9558

Shaun Stanier

Quotations, Sales

sstanier@rdsales.ca

(204) 480-0097

Chris Almeida

Quotations, Sales

calmeida@rdsales.ca

(204) 480-0886

Morgan Lalonde

Customer Service, Project Coordination

mlalonde@rdsales.ca

(204) 480-0766

Shawn Starosilec

Outside Sales

sstarosilec@rdsales.ca

(204) 480-5849

Nick Mark

Technical Support - Sales

nmark@rdsales.ca

(204) 480-9793

Tyler Cook

Outside Sales

tcook@rdsales.ca

(204) 410-4371

Andy Kennett

Technical Support - Sales

akennett@rdsales.ca

(204) 480-0714

Chad Timchishen

Customer Service - Order Entry

ctimchishen@rdsales.ca

(204) 480-6886

OUR TEAM

Don Lagimodiere

Bob Lagimodiere

Shaun Stanier

Cathy Daman

Jing Jia

Chris Almeida

Morgan Lalonde

Shawn Starosilec

Nick Mark

Tyler Cook

Andy Kennett

Chad Timchishen

Principal - Outside Sales

Outside Sales

Quotations - Sales

Administrative Assistant

Technical Support - Controls - Sales

Quotations - Sales

Customer Service - Project Coordination

Outside Sales

Technical Support - Sales

Outside Sales

Technical Support - Sales

Customer Service - Order Entry

(204) 480-0704

(204) 480-9558

(204) 480-0097

(204) 318-2360

(204) 480-9680

(204) 480-0886

(204) 480-0766

(204) 480-5849

(204) 480-9793

(204) 410-4371

(204) 480-0714

(204) 480-6886

Cathy Daman

Administrative Assistant

cdaman@rdsales.ca

(204) 318-2360

Jing Jia

Technical Support, Controls, Sales

jjia@rdsales.ca

(204) 480-9680